After the free trial period, your SpamEnMoins account will be automatically deactivated. No further action on your behalf is required (unless you have already subscribed for a paying subscription before the end of the free trial).
However, if you wish to end your free trial before it is finished, you simply log in to your account (on the homepage of SpamEnMoins.com) and then go to 'Settings' in order to change its status to 'INACTIVE'.
IMPORTANT: if you have banned one or more email addresses, these will no longer be banned once you're unsubscribed and you may again receive spam.
Maybe using SpamEnMoins may be a little challenging at first. Remember, however, that once an email has been unlocked, its sender will be allowed and future emails from this sender will no longer be blocked. In no time all your regular contact persons will be allowed and only true spam will be blocked... It's definitely worth the effort!